Ingenta Webinar – TrendMD: Improving Discovery, Increasing Impact

Online, 17 April 2019

TrendMD logo

TrendMD is a content recommendation engine for scholarly publishers, which powers personalized recommendations for thousands of sites. With more than 100m visitors a month across the TrendMD network of partners, and used by 7 out of 10 of the world’s leading scholarly publishers, TrendMD works by recirculating traffic between a publisher’s journals, blog and book sites, recommending the right content to the right visitor at the right time. Here at Ingenta we’ve been using TrendMD across almost all our publishers for nearly three years. Our guest presenter, Meghan Curtis, will discuss the merits of the service and explore case studies and stories with both Ingenta Connect publishers and other key content partners.

Presenter:  Meghan Curtis, Account Manager, TrendMD. 

Please note this particular webinar starts at 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET / 09.00 EST 

REGISTER HERE…

If you are a publisher looking for a new publishing platform solution to improve engagement, discovery or want to reach a global audience or make your book, journal and reference content perform better, please contact us to book a demo or to arrange an initial conversation:

Kevin Cerboni Kevin.Cerboni@ingenta.com +44 (0)1865 397858  OR  +44 (0)7568 108020
Nick Weir-Williams Nick.Weir-Williams@ingenta.com +1 732-910-4862
Byron Russell Byron.Russell@ingenta.com +44 (0)1865 397881 OR +44 (0) 7900 494258

Please click on the links below to discover more about our individual products:

Ingenta Connect Ingenta CMS Ingenta Open

© 2019 Ingenta. All Rights Reserved.